Our Staff

 Senior Management

Mrs J Howie-Lee

Head Teacher 

Mrs L Smith
Head Teacher


SENCo – Mrs N Warburton
Contact Details: nwarburton@st-marys-pri.wilts.sch.uk / 01249 653469


2018/2019 Teaching Staff 


             Wrens Nursery
          Year Group: Early Years   


          Mrs A Gouzien


Year Group: Reception

 Mrs N Warburton and Mrs K Essex 


Year Group: 1

 Mrs L Smith and Mrs K Essex  


Year Group: 2

 Mrs D Kempton 
and Mrs J Garven (Thursdays)


Year Group: 3

 Mr C Dawkins


Year Group: 4


Mrs A Gabriel and Mrs I Bridger


Year Group: 4 and 5

Mr A Dodgson


Year Group: 5

 Mrs A Johnson


Year Group: 6

 Mrs T McDonagh


2018/2019 Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Taylor

Mr D Heavey 


Miss C Fletcher


Mrs K Efstratiou

Mrs B Tarrant

Mrs L Waldron

Mrs J Smith

Mrs N Thomason

Mrs S Bird

Mrs J Hughes

Mrs E McQuinn

 Mrs S Morea 

Miss E Fletcher

Mrs H  Keane

Mrs A Purslow



 Office Staff

School Business Manager
Mrs N Lever

Finance Officer
Mrs K Robinson 

 Administrative Assistants 

 Miss L Hare           Mrs S Tilley

 Mon to Wed           Thurs & Fri


Kitchen Staff 

Cook in Charge
Mrs S Burrett


Kitchen Assistant
Mrs K Linton

Kitchen Assistant
Ms M Daniels

Kitchen Assistant
Mrs E Penfound
Kitchen Assistant
Mrs J Strike

Kitchen Assistant
Mrs S Tilley

Midday Supervisory Assistants (MDSAs)


Mr L Berry


Mr D Heavey


Mrs K Efstratiou

Mrs R Elliott

Mrs H Hernadez 

Mrs K Linton

Mrs S Lewkowicz



Cleaning Staff

Mrs S Lewkowicz
Mrs A Reynolds                Mrs D Miller                        Mrs S Spall









Mr N Anstey

Mrs M Blain

Chair of Governors

Mr M Millard

Mr B Wheelwright

Clerk to Governors

Mrs A Greaney



Breakfast and After school Clubs

                Mr D Heavey               

Mrs K Linton

     Mrs A Purslow                           

Mrs A Owen

Mrs S Tilley