Term Dates

Click on the calendar to visit our page with details of school events and dates

To view 2016/17 term dates for the school, please click here [PDF].

Autumn Term

TD inset day: Thursday 1st September 2016

TD inset day: Friday 2nd September 2016

Term 1: Monday  5th  September to Friday 21st October 2016

Half term: Monday 24th September to Monday 31st October 2016

TD inset day: Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November to Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term

TD inset day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February  to Friday 7th April 2017

Easter break: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June – Fri 21st July 2017

TD inset day: Friday 7th July 2017

Summer break: Monday 24th July to Thursday 31st August 2017 (2017/18 TD / inset days to be confirmed)

Inset / TD days for 2016/17 are as follows:

1st September 2016 {Term 1}

2nd September 2016 {Term 1}

31st October 2016 {Term 1}

3rd January 2017 {Term 3}

7th July 2017 {Term 6}

To view 2017/18 term dates for the school, please click here [PDF].