Term Dates

Click on the calendar to visit our page with details of school events and dates

 

To View 2018/19 term dates for the school, please click here.

Autumn Term 2018/19

TD inset day: Monday 3rd September 2018

TD inset day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 24th October 2018

Half term: Thursday 25th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

TD inset day: Monday 5th November 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 6th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Break: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

TD inset day: Monday 7th January 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

TD inset day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term 5: Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Thursday 25th July 2019

Summer break: Friday 26th July to Friday 30th August 2019 (2019/20 TD / inset days to be confirmed)

 

Inset / TD days for 2018/19 are as follows:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019