Who We Are


The Committee

Chair – Mairead Genner

Vice Chair - Colette Little

Treasurer – Mark Little 

Headteacher - Mrs Jane Howie-Lee

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Lucy Smith

School Business Manager - Nicki Lever

Committee Member – Maria Citterio

Committee Member – Andrea Turcott

Committee Member – Chris Gatland

Committee Member – Jeanine Attiogbe

Committee Member – Alexandra Mutam

Committee Member – Karen Maloney

Website Administrator - Louise Keohane



All of the PTA committee members are volunteers and can be contacted at


Email: stmaryschippenhampta@gmail.com 


We also have a post box in reception.


Year Representatives


We are looking for volunteers to take on this role throughout the school.  Year Reps will help the PTA to communicate with parents in each year, providing a link between the parents in each class and the PTA committee.



The PTA relies on volunteers to be able to hold events across the school calendar.  Without the support of volunteers and those who help from time to time we would be very limited in our activities and fundraising.  We are very grateful to all those who offer their help, whether by baking cakes, helping to run a stall, putting up gazebos or providing professional support such as graphic design, printing, catering, carpentry or electrics.  We are always open for more volunteers, so don’t hesitate to get in touch if you have a little time to spare and would like to get involved!



Email: stmaryschippenhampta@gmail.com